Class of 2000

Last Update: October 18, 2017

Close Window

Ryan Aschenbrenner Sarasota FL RETD ashbanger-at-aol.com
Corey Beard Sarasota FL crosis9897-at-hotmail.com
Jonathan Behrle   Clearwater F: versnatchy-at-gmail.com
Jennifer Brigliadora Holcomb Limerick PA holcombfamily10-20-at-comcast.net
Marilyn Burnett Voyles Sarasota FL jmonkeygirl-at-hotmail.com
Stacey Chandler Lukkarila Sarasota FL tlukkarila-at-tampabay.rr.com
Aaron Cheesman Sarasota FL cheesman2-at-comcast.net
Sandra Clark Stone Orlando FL mrsstone0405-at-gmail.com
Shawna Cole Bradenton FL shawnac25
Alisa Edwards Forbis Sarasota FL alisasuephotography-at-gmail.com
Erica Ferguson Sarasota FL eferguson09-at-gmail.com
Heather Foley Watson Lakeland FL chimpchic16-at-yahoo.com
Wayne Forbis Sarasota FL wrf123-at-aol.com
Cynthia Goodnough Jarvi Junction City KS nahcgator81-at-yahoo.com
Matt Greene Sarasota FL RETD mattxbleeding-at-tmail.com
Andy Harshaman Sarasota FL aharshman-at-gmail.com
Heather Hendershot Dowd Bradenton FL heatherd8206-at-yahoo.com
Chris Izenour Fairfax VA chris.izenour-at-gmail.com
Julie Jensen Orlando FL jjensen622-at-aol.com
Constance Jones Rohde Louisville KT constance.rohde-at-gmail.com
Anne Kenniff Brooklyn NY annemkenniff-at-aol.com
Stephanie Lamb Holden Sarasota FL stephaniejholden-at-yahoo.com
Lauren LaPorte Sarasota FL laurenangel-at-live.com
Lindsay Long Ullom Lakeland FL lullom-at-mac.com
Laura Lucas Cheesman Sarasota FL cheesman2-at-comcast.net
Renee Manick Jones New Zealand . heina21-at-gmail.com
Kathryn Mason Centerville OH kate.mason03-at-gmail.com
Nicholas Mavrikas Sarasota FL nickmavrikas-at-verizon.net
Alyssa McWilliams Glanville Dublin CA alymcw-at-aol.com
Christine Middleton Sutherly North Port FL RETD csutherly-at-verizon.net
Jessica Moran Desautels Ludlow MA calynmo-at-hotmail.com
Renee Moreland Hite Orlando FL rhite-at-pershing.com
Ondrea Nicholls Sarasota FL luvbug0127-at-yahoo.com
Erin O'Brien Spence Clearwater FL espence.family-at-gmail.com
Alex Perez alexperez6282-at-yahoo.com
Tyson Plemons     FL tyson4logan-at-gmail.com
Kimberly Reams Faulkner Ellenton FL RETD kreansberly-at-aol.com
Demetris Sheppard Savannah GA sheppard.demetris-at-yahoo.com
Sandy Singleton Weiss St Petersburg FL sandy.singleton-at-yahoo.com
Fallon Spitka Enfinger Lakewood Ranch FL fallonenfinger-at-gmail.com
Justin Voyles Sarasota FL justinvoyles-at-gmail.com
John Webb Sarasota FL webbcreations-at-hotmail.com
Jenna Weingart Livermore CA jennanise-at-hotmail.com
Leanne Whitley Williams Birmingham AL leanne.mcwilliams-at-gmail.com
Alec Wilhelm Sarasota FL alecw82-at-aol.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window