Class of 1989

Last Update: July 07, 2015

Close Window

Dawn Anderson Robillard Chapel Hill NC dreneerobillard-at-yahoo.com
Jeff Andrews Ocala FL jandrews-at-waste2water.com
Dana Black Boyd Bradenton FL bintaboyd3-at-gmail.com
Gregory Blosser Sarasota FL gregblosser-at-hotmail.com
Joey Brown Shankland-Raines N Richland Hills TX jsraines10-at-hotmail.com
Liz Brown Jacksonville FL lizschmehl-at-gmail.com
Debbie Buettner Ohland Springfield MO deohland-at-gmail.com
Steven Carlin Sarasota FL scarlin-at-idiagroup.com
Tami Christenson Oliver Cape Coral FL tamitoddoliver-at-yahoo.com
Rob Clark Orlando FL rlclarkjr-at-earthlink.net
Carolyn Copeland Lang Lithia FL clang002-at-gmail.com
Tammi Cowan Peters Sarasota FL tammipeters-at-hotmail.com
Lori Davies Hill Tampa FL thehills4-at-verizon.net
Todd Flagg Nokomis FL flagg.todd-at-yahoo.com
Ginger Garcia Perez Bradenton FL RETD boriquabubble-at-hotmail.com
Denise Gerke Cote Fishers IN dcote0601-at-yahoo.com
Daniele Gillum Mitchell Highland IN danitylershelby-at-yahoo.com
Stacy Grewell Orr Sarasota FL mikeandstacy7105-at-aol.com
Nash Hand Sarasota FL wnash.hand-at-gmail.com
Tiffany Jackson Williams Sarasota FL jehovahtheone89-at-yahoo.com
Tory James Indianapolis IN stjames94-at-aol.com
Shannon Johnson Campbell Bradenton FL photog70-at-tampabay.rr.com
Matthew Joiner Sarasota FL joiner_matt-at-yahoo.com
Joyce Kahn Marckmann Bradenton FL justbreathe_joyce-at-yanoo.com
Tania Kelly Hill Sarasota FL tjhill8-at-verizon.net
Darrell Kirby Maxwell AFB AL dkirby96-at-gmail.com
Tina Lamb Johnston Sarasota FL tjohnston71-at-comcast.net
Cathy Lee Neubauer Sarasota FL cathyneubauer-at-comcast.net
Meri Lyons Barnes North Port FL loganjbarnes-at-comcast.net
Ronnique Major Hundley Sarasota FL ronniq9-at-aol.com
Matthew McClain Sarasota FL swm1254-at-yahoo.com
Edwin McKenzie Kissimmee FL ed42mac-at-aol.com
Jeff Miller Stone Mountain GA jeffpaulmiller-at-hotmail.com
Jessica Morris Friday Sarasota FL jessica.friday-at-comcast.net
Ngan Ngo Gilkison Bradenton FL ngilkison-at-yahoo.com
Abbie Overton Mitchell Corinth MS amitchell-at-corinthcoke.com
Thomas Rieck Marietta GA trieck-at-gmail.com
Lesa Schinzel Canfield Sarasota FL canfield7-at-verizon.net
Christopher Schmitt Ellenton FL cjskoll-at-yahoo.com
Charity Tickle Boyce Sarasota FL dabiipainting-at-yahoo.com
M Lisa Vignola Schmitz Sarasota FL lmao2-at-rocketmail.com
Lisa Wallenda Picard Vienna VA lisawpicard-at-yahoo.com
Amber Walls Gager Sarasota FL bearypatch-at-verizon.net
Heidi Ward Baker Lexington KY hbaker77-at-msn.com
Thomas D Ward Chesterfield MO rodsandridesmc-at-gmail.com
Jen Warren Sarasota FL jwrn-at-novonordisk.com
Kimberly White Young Branford FL kjyoung-at-windstream.net
Sherry Wilkinson Shamp Sarasota FL sherry-at-wilk-shampchiro.com
Bruce Wilson Ft Lauderdale FL ba_wilson-at-comcast.net
AnnMarie Worcester Asheville NC amworcester-at-hotmail.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window