Class of 1988

Last Update: March 16, 2018

Close Window

Jennifer Arndts Davies Zephyrhills FL davies96-at-verizon.net
Chris Baatz Holmes Beach FL christopher-at-baatz.org
Richard Bantock   Palm Harbor FL rbantock1-at-gmail.com
David L Bixler   (Deceased)    
Tonda Brickery Sarasota FL tondabrickery-at-verizon.net
Michelle Bundy Sarasota FL mishelleyb-at-aol.com
Lorene Chupp Rankin Blythewood SC l.rankin12-at-gmail.com
Laura Costello James North Port FL laura0031-at-verizon.net
Phillip A duQuesnay Sarasota FL pld315-at-yahoo.com
Beatrice Fletcher Miller Sarasota FL bfmiller411-at-verizon.net
Diane Gauthier Herold Sarasota FL dwint-at-verizon.net
Laura Gully Wilson Murphy NC wilsonl1970-at-yahoo.com
Kendall Hall High Union KY khigh-at-fuse.ent
Corinne Harris North-Fuller Sarasota FL cnorthfuller-at-aol.com
Tim Honhart   Bradenton FL timhonhart-at-gmail.com
Patricia Johnson Thirion Sarasota FL pattijeans-at-aol.com
Stokes Johnson   Syracuse NY stokes.johnson-at-noiseucd.com
Eric Keifer   Akron OH ekeifer613-at-yahoo.com
Lori La Lone Shankman Tampa FL lshankman-at-verizon.net
Ida-Marie Nikki Lindell Evans Orlando FL trickiernikki-at-yahoo.com
Staci Locke McMullen Sarasota FL mcmullen2686-at-aol.com
Robert Ludwig Sarasota FL rsllwc-at-hotmail.com
Camille Mace Medley (Deceased)    
Deanna Malley Whitlow Sarasota FL kdwhitlow-at-verizon.net
Michelle Matthews Eaves Mission Viejo CA teaves1236-at-aol.com
Melody May Camacho Lenoir City TN lily1-at-charter.net
Nicolas McClellan McMinnville TN nickmc1010-at-gmail.com
Kelly O'Brien Sarasota FL ktcher123-at-yahoo.com
Deborah Parrish Burnett Bradenton FL d.burnett70-at-gmail.com
Candace Pettigrew Smith Newnan GA harper-at-summergrove.net
Heather Pierce Owen Deltona FL heather.owen-at-53.com
Tirissa Riley Johnson Greer SC alt-johnson-at-att.net
Steve Rork Seminole FL steverork68-at-hotmail.com
Kristy Ryan Montgomery Windermere FL skrtmonty-at-ymail.com
Jori Schmitt Remington Cape Coral FL jlremington-at-gmail.com
Shelley Selleck Gannon Sarasota FL gsgannon-at-msn.com
Traci Sellers Hicks Brandon FL traci.hicks-at-yahoo.com
Duane Siefke Bradenton FL volks63-at-verizon.net
Kelli Stewart Bronkhorst Sarasota FL kelli.a.bronkhorst-at-examone.com
Stacy Strickland Thornton Lutz FL stacythornton-at-gmail.com
Julie Wentz Burnett Sarasota FL jawburnett-at-aol.com
Lauren White Opitz Sarasota FL mldropitz-at-msn.com
Denise Wiegand Kirby Maxwell AFB AL dkirby96-at-gmail.com
Nathan Yoder South Fulton TN nateyoderpt-at-gamil.com
Troy Zavitz Sugar Hill GA troy.z-at-lmieci.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window