Class of 1987

Last Update: July 07, 2015

Close Window

Kimberly Alexander Livengood Sarasota FL kiml73-at-verizon.net
Robert Andrews Ft Mill SC bandrews15-at-live.com
Virginia Beede Gross Sarasota FL gyngross69-at-comcast.net
Todd Bellamy Sarasota FL bellamytodd-at-yahoo.com
Julie Bergstrom Law Wesley Chapel FL juliealaw-at-hotmail.com
Barry Bernau Lakewood Ranch FL barrybernau-at-gmail.com
Colin Boyle Sarasota FL colin-at-colinboyle.com
Michael Brown Sarasota FL bigworm_inc-at-msn.com
Heather Byrd Sturgill San Juan UT heather-at-roadturn.com
Melody Collier Sarda Sarasota FL melodysarda-at-gmail.com
Carey Collins Roberts Fleming Island FL careyc11-at-aol.com
Heidi Cromartie Veilleux Brentwood MO lawofficeofjoshuaasmith-at-yahoo.com
Susan Curth Kurdak Orlando FL skurdak-at-cf.rr.com
Jeff Daviau Sarasota FL jd.daviau-at-gmail.com
Michelle Day Soell Stowe VT mdaysoell-at-yahoo.com
Daniel Douglas Sarasota FL rdhammerhead-at-yahoo.com
James Easter Sarasota FL jeaster269-at-yahoo.com
Victor Fosser Sarasota FL vfboomer-at-hotmail.com
Kelly Fulghum Riverview FL kelly.fulghum-at-gmail.com
Jamie Garrett Sarasota FL j.g.69-at-hotmail.com
Darlene Gerke LaBuda Clinton NJ darlene.m.labuda-at-gmail.com
Lisa Gunderson Pruitt Cottonwood CA lisapruitt-at-charter.net
Pam Hartery LaBounty Bradenton FL pamlabounty-at-gmail.com
Amy Hildreth Rader Bradenton FL radar3789-at-yahoo.com
Angela Huffman Layfield Tallahassee FL layfiea-at-yahoo.com
L'Tea Humphrey Woodard Sarasota FL lteawoodard-at-yahoo.com
Angela Jervis Yoder Howe IN ang_yoder-at-hotmail.com
Samantha Johnston Sarasota FL samantha968-at-yahoo.com
Jennifer Joiner Roberts Tallahassee FL jennjoin-at-aol.com
Robert D Jones Sarasota FL palmersarasota-at-aol.com
Kathy Keen Vrana Tallahassee FL kdvrana-at-msn.com
Wendy Kroll Schaal Coconut Creek FL drwendys-at-comcast.net
Tressy Lamb Sarasota FL tressy87-at-hotmail.com
Laurie Lawson Marleau North Port FL lamarleau10-at-gmail.com
Jon Lee Sarasota FL
Sheri Lemon Henry Sarasota FL cheyenne1h-at-verizon.net
Jerrilynn Lutz Palmer Sarasota FL palmersarasota-at-aol.com
Andreta Marshall (Deceased)
Brad Martin Sarasota FL braddmartin-at-comcast.net
Mary Mast Makal Land O Lakes FL my2k07-at-gmail.com
Billy McDonald North Port FL mcdonald777-at-comcast.net
Kimberly Meeks Siefke Bradenton FL kcsiefke-at-verizon.net
Drena E Messenger Sarasota FL drenamess-at-msn.com
Todd Morton Sarasota FL tmorton-at-mortonsmarket.com
Chrissy Moseley Berkowitz Potomac MD ccberky-at-aol.com
Aaron Nasworthy Sarasota FL ajnaz714-at-yahoo.com
Paul Oliveri Miramar FL olivieri_paul-at-hotmail.com
Joan Ramsey Sarasota FL jmramsey48-at-yahoo.com
Marty Reaves Guenther Tampa FL susanmreaves-at-gmail.com
Kim Redmond Bernau Lakewood Ranch FL kimbernau07-at-gmail.com
Heather Robbins Casselberry FL heatherrobbins27-at-yahoo.com
Steve Schrader Sarasota FL steves327-at-gmail.com
Wade Shetler Clearwater FL was33762-at-aol.com
Laurie Sigmund Sarasota FL laurie6050-at-aol.com
Susan Skelton Good Gainesville FL susansgood-at-gmail.com
Kerry Stannish Essex Sarasota FL kessex-at-sxmedicalfinance.com
Jeffery Swann Patrick AFB FL jeepnut2002-at-yahoo.com
Kathy Swanum Barnett Bargersville IN kbarnett-at-memclin.com
Alicia Swartz Norris St Petersburg FL alicia.norris31-at-yahoo.com
Tony Teresi Osprey FL teresi4-at-msn.com
Ty Thacker
Tiffany L Thompson Sarasota FL tlthompson69-at-gmail.com
Ed Tonitis Palmetto FL tonitis-at-mindspring.com
Willa Turner (Deceased)
Destiny Uhl Frye Bradenton FL destinyfrye1-at-yahoo.com
Tonya Wasdin Fox Sarasota FL srqfox-at-aol.com
Tom Waters Marietta GA tom-at-tomwaters.net
Ramona Weldon Stepina Sarasota FL ramonastepina-at-hotmail.com
Yvonne Wiggins (Deceased)
Bradley Williams St Charles IL

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window