Class of 1980

Last Update: January 11, 2018

Close Window

Marc Alton   Nokomis FL marcalton-at-msn.com
Jackie Anderson Newton Sarasota FL jdarealestate-at-gmail.com
Dotti Benz Giles Bradenton FL benz13of15-at-aol.com
Lucius Bonner Sarasota FL loubonner10-at-yahoo.com
Melanie Brethauer Asheville NC melaniejaneb-at-gmail.com
Angela Canaday Owenby Andrews NC bobnang-at-dnet.net
Rex Carr Alexandria VA rex.carr-at-yahoo.com
Daniel G Cooper Huntsville AL gcooper272-at-comcast.net
Jeanette Damore Dick Sarasota FL kmartgirl8-at-aol.com
Gayle Draganov Lowe Stockbridge GA gayle-at-eagleslandingfloral.com
Mike Duncan Sarasota FL mduncanjr-at-comcast.net
Sherri Ewton Raguth Espanola Ont Canada . sherrieraguth-at-hotmail.com
Anne Flanagan Classe Maitland FL aclasse1-at-cfl.rr.com
Carla Fleischmann Gubernick Palm City FL carla-at-worldofmouthmedia.com
Carol Fox Perigo Sarasota FL perigocot-at-verizon.net
Robin Frey Philadelphia PA robindawnfrey-at-hotmail.com
Jeff Garnto West Columbia SC reedtech-at-sc.rr.com
Bill Geary Bradenton FL bill-geary-at-bisk.com
David Goddard Neeses SC gosuperdave-at-tds.met
Andre Greaux St Charles IL agreaux-at-live.com
Leslie Harshman Rode Sarasota FL leslie.rode-at-gmail.com
Stephen Hartsfield Enterprise FL stephen.hartsfield-at-fumch.org
Crystal Hayden Corbett Sarasota FL crystal6562-at-yahoo.com
Kevin Hubbs St Petersburg FL kwhubbs-at-yahoo.com
Karen Huber Moore Sarasota FL shastadaiseys-at-aol.com
Jimmy M Jackson Bradenton FL jackson3044-at-gmail.com
Randy Johnson North Port FL tinarandy2-at-verizon.net
Karen Keene Shaffer Sarasota FL fsshaffer-at-verizon.net
Jean Kennedy (Deceased)
Lisa Kepple Hattan Sarasota FL lhattan-at-bbandt.com
Sheryl Knauer Wagoner Emden IL sharae62-at-yahoo.com
Jill Kucharski Blitch Atlanta GA jblitch-at-arkentonfinancial.com
Wendy Kuhns Alton Nokomis FL wambasrq-at-gmail.com
Laurie Marinucci Faller Hilton NY fallerl-at-yahoo.com
Melissa May Rawls Lenoir City TN mmrhome-at-charter.net
Jimmy M Mazzolini Hawthorne CA jmazz-at-pacbell.net
Larry McGee Germantown MD lgmthomas-at-verizon.net
Starlet McNeely Sarasota FL hotmom47-at-hotmail.com
Perry Metzger Morristown NJ
Tracy A Miller Spanish Fort AL tracy1nole-at-gmail.com
Kimberly Mitchell Elmore Brentwood TN klesfe-at-comcast.net
Loren Ostema Sarasota FL lostema-at-oeitech.com
Janice Patrick Blackmon Moreland GA janice-at-janiceblackmonevents.com
Gail Rogers Carlson Sarasota FL gcdesign-at-ymail.com
Keith Rollins Sarasota FL rollinsperf-at-gmail.com
Robert Rosenbaum San Francisco CA rosenbaum.robert-at-gmail.com
Carol Russell Martin Wilmington NC cpa_carolmartin-at-bellsouth.net
Leiland Schaefer Theriot Sarasota FL lielandt-at-verizon.net
Debbie Scharaga Graves Midlothian VA dsgraves-at-verizon.net
Tina Schenherr Peery Coral Springs FL tschenherr-at-aol.com
Leann Schrock Schlabach Sarasota FL momschlabach-at-yahoo.com
David Smiler Wesley Chapel FL drdave35-at-yahoo.com
Deanna Smith Keithly Charlotte NC deannakeithly-at-juno.com
Karyn Smith Lisk Gainesville GA coachkaryn-at-me.com
Danny Stammen Plano TX dan.stammen-at-verizon.net
Vicki Stillings Phillips Inverness FL vickis1962-at-yahoo.com
Laura Taylor Pendergrass Venice FL laurapendergrass-at-hotmail.com
George Valla Sarasota FL cz_unicycle-at-hotmail.com
Teresa Williams Lithonia GA williams1221-at-bellsouth.net
Jesse Young Versailles KY jess.young454-at-gmail.com
Pauline Yutzy Miller Sarasota FL rmiller3019-at-verizon.net

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window