Class of 1979

Last Update: April 13, 2016

Close Window

Kris A Atha   (Deceased)    
Ron Berdell Litchfield NH
Jay Berman Sarasota FL jayberman09-at-yahoo.com
Nancy Boatwright (Deceased)
Herb Booth Sarasota FL hbooth-at-boothstudio.com
Tim Brown (Deceased)
Brett Burris North Port FL student422002-at-yahoo.com
Russell Carr Sarasota FL gatorcarr-at-peoplepc.com
John Chapman Sarasota FL jmaschapman-at-comcast.net
Nancy Christie Skipper Bradenton FL nssandybeach-at-aol.com
Sean Connelly Sarasota FL
Greg Crawford Bradenton FL gcrawford20-at-tampabay.rr.com
Laurie Davis Stone Orlando FL lstone-at-rollins.edu
Adelaide Duncan Morgan Bristow VA adm0313-at-aol.com
Mark Edwards Dunedin FL gator84-at-tampabay.rr.com
Roger Ehlers Lenexa KS behlers-at-everestkc.net
Guy Esposito Sarasota FL guyanddi-at-juno.com
David Fige Woodstock GA dlfige-at-yahoo.com
Russell Fisher Ocala FL ruscoelectric-at-centurylink.net
Gary Getman North Port FL gcdagetman-at-gmail.com
David Haley Orlando FL firedogdave-at-aol.com
Susan Harvin Peterson College Park GA susanharvpete-at-hotmail.com
Loralee Hawley Carpenter Sarasota FL loralee.carpenter-at-verizon.net
Jayme Hayes Parrish FL jaymehayes12-at-gmail.com
Mary Hoffman Haines-Vogel Longwood FL mhvall4ofus-at-yahoo.com
Lea Hulse Harth Port Moody BC . leh118-at-yahoo.com
James K Jordan Sarasota FL jaimiesm-at-gmail.com
Christopher Kanozsay Sarasota FL cmk71261-at-gmail.com
Dee Dee Koss Griffith Sarasota FL ddkgriffith-at-gmail.com
Linda Lafferty Dillon Sarasota FL curleylyn-at-aol.com
Mary Beth Leatherman Tighe Lakewood Ranch FL marytighe77-at-gmail.com
Mike Lehman Lexington MA lexlehmans-at-verizon.net
Cecilia Lucci Troutt Lutz FL ctroutt3132-at-cs.com
Lorina Mashbanks (Deceased)
Tom Matosky Sarasota FL tomm1960-at-comcast.net
Dorothy May Barfield Sarasota FL dorotbrf-at-comcast.net
Virginia McCall Clayton Spotsylvania VA crashat280-at-hotmail.com
Michele McIntyre Lake Mary FL mcintyre1-at-cfl.rr.com
Starlet McNeely Sarasota FL hotmom47-at-hotmail.com
Sue Miller Breit Tampa FL litebreit-at-hotmail.com
Eugene Nock Longboat Key FL nockair-at-aol.com
Brian Perrin (Deceased)
Julius Perry Sarasota FL
Merscilla Perry Gill Sarasota FL wigoutt-at-gmail.com
Nancy Quivey Greenfield Margate FL nancy-at-caymanmfg.com
Dana Reed Moore Sarasota FL dmoore1437-at-verizon.net
Larry L Richardson Riverview FL vpops1-at-verizon.net
Brett Ritter Sharpsburg GA tracebars-at-bellsouth.net
Laurie Robinson North Port FL lrobinson110-at-msn.com
Eddie Ryan Atlanta GA eddie.ryan-at-turner.com
Mary Jo Schaefer Ferrera Staten Island NY mjofer-at-aol.com
Brian Schlotterback Sarasota FL bltlsch26-at-aol.com
Sandra Tierney Kamhoot Gainesville FL skgators1321-at-gmail.com
Kim Tweed (Deceased)
Lisa Vignola Sarasota FL mvenus7-at-gmail.com
Van Vollmer Bradenton FL 99t11000s-at-gmail.com
Teri Walburn Lokey Tampa FL teri.lokey1-at-verizon.net
Tina Walburn Parkes Sarasota FL portraitsbytina-at-verizon.net
Laura Ward Malone (Deceased)
Leslie Whidden Bergquist Merritt Island FL leslieb-at-cfl.rr.com
Cheri Wisener Sarasota FL cheriwise-at-msn.com
Karen Woish Whiteley Sarasota FL karenewhiteley-at-gmail.com
Michelle Wynne Sarasota FL shellywynne13-at-gmail.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window