Class of 1978

Last Update: September 23, 2018

Close Window

Debra Adams Adams-Welch Aspers PA debrasono-at-aol.com
John Allaman Sarasota FL
Richard Allen Sarasota FL
Natilea Allgood Yoder Sarasota FL yoderfam1-at-comcast.net
Tom Bender Bradenton FL
Pam Biddulph Fisher Signal Mountain TN p.fisherccr-at-comcast.net
Rico Boeras Sarasota FL
Linda Bohl Goodwin Sylacauga AL lindagotr-at-aol.com
Lyn Bolt Long Beach CA clbolt9865-at-aol.com
Tim Bowers Bradenton FL
Terri Bridges McCoy Sarasota FL realmccoy25-at-verizon.net
Kim Bryson Kopacz Sarasota FL
William Canaday Travelers Rest SC canadaywilliam-at-yahoo.com
Deborah Cartwright Morriston FL shootingstar8093-at-aol.com
Alice Charles Wilson Tallahassee FL autarky9-at-msn.com
Stephen Cochran Myakka City FL
Carolyn Coon Fresno CA ccoon-at-csufresno.edu
Leigh Coursen Tampa FL leighcoursen-at-verizon.net
Colleen Dalton Bein Sarasota FL
Debbie Danielson Sarasota FL youdontsayd-at-aol.com
Terri Danielson Martin Sarasota FL tlm1278-at-msn.com
Deanne Darter Holder Tallahassee FL dbeachbaby-at-yahoo.com
Lucy Deising Nobles Sarasota FL
Carl Moutoux deJonge Nokomis FL carlsappliancerepair-at-hotmail.com
Chip Drost Sarasota FL sdrost-at-meadowbrook.com
Cara Jo Drymon Atlanta GA cjdrymon-at-comcast.net
Randy D Dull Nokomis FL lifzabeach-at-gmail.com
Matt Elyachar Overland Park KS
Shannon Eskew Ross Sarasota FL cscjross-at-msn.com
Ken Esthus Arlington VA esthusk-at-yahoo.com
Joshua Forster Savage MD jforster-at-smart2.net
Susan Fraley White Kennesaw GA sfwhite-at-comcast.net
Micki Gaffron Sarasota FL
Carla Garrett Fougerousse Bradenton FL carlagf60-at-gmail.com
Jan Griffith Sheridan Huntington WV
Dawn Halliday Beiler Myakka City FL
Andrew Harris Las Vegas NV
Julia Harris Carlson St Petersburg FL garycarlson1-at-mca.com
Paul Haygood Sarasota FL
Holly Hensey LaCamera Sarasota FL hlacamera-at-gmail.com
Annette Hiett Chapman Sarasota FL scrapmom1-at-comcast.net
Kendall Hinshaw Lakeland FL syfyqueen-at-hotmail.com
Mike Holloway Sarasota FL
Jordan Hughes Jr Melbourne FL
Amy Hunter Marrero Arcadia FL amarrero-at-msn.com
Brenda Johnson McNeal Bradenton FL bmcneal-at-thezenith.com
Janice Johnson St Petersburg FL skulom39-at-yahoo.com
Louis "Chip" Johnson   (Deceased)    
Chris King Largo FL cpk86-at-verizon.net
Thomas Koski Sarasota FL tlkoski-at-yahoo.com
Gail Kucharski MacIsaac Duluth GA glmdevser-at-bellsouth.net
Rainer Kuhn rainer.kuhn-at-comcast.net
Susan Lambrecht Smith Yarmouth ME lambrechtsmith-at-gmail.com
Sharon Lichtfield Sarasota FL
Doug Lohr Sarasota FL julenjess-at-hotmail.com
Pamela Lyons Wyka (Deceased)
Tim Mapp Nokomis FL tim-at-mapprealty.com
Karen Marinucci Sarasota FL kmaiden922-at-msn.com
Marianne Marley Holmes Ponte Vedra Beach FL
Patricia Martin Eisenmann Sarasota FL peisenmann-at-verizon.net
Tina Maultsby Tallevast FL rx7rn-at-tampabay.rr.com
Brenda McAmis Hooks Sarasota FL bmhooks-at-comcast.net
Wendy McCann Port Charlotte FL
Teresa McCormack Hess Sarasota FL
Wayne Melton Dawsonville GA keepersdad-at-gasoccer.us
Tim Mercer Baton Rouge LA tim.mercer-at-att.net
Brenda Miller Troyer Jupiter FL
Kim Miller Lakeland FL kmille29-at-tampabay.rr.com
Pam Mitchell Koch Sarasota FL pakcoh125-at-yahoo.com
Allen Morlock Sarasota FL
Brian Morris Sarasota FL
Paul Muenzmay Jacksonville FL themuenz-at-bellsouth.net
David Murphy Sarasota FL
Debbie Nordin Hunniford Sarasota FL hunnifordd-at-aol.com
John O'Brien Viera FL obrien8135-at-att.net
Brett Patterson Clearwater FL brettpatterson-at-mac.com
Missy Pelegrin Pittenger Florence NJ dpitt001-at-comcast.net
Maria Perez   Sarasota FL

met020623-at-gmail.com

Tina Pharr McNeill Sarasota FL jasmeg-at-verizon.net
Donna Pieper Specht Littleton CO donnaspecht-at-gmail.com
Denyse Pittenger Pickup Leesburg FL
Kim Pope Sarasota FL kimmepope-at-gmail.com
Anne Richards Englewood FL anne-richards-at-email.com
Gwen Poucher Romagnolo Bradenton FL patchiesmomm-at-tampabay.rr.com
Lisa Robinson Klama Bradenton FL
Steve Rosenberry Nokomis FL srosber-at-yahoo.com
Shannon Ross Sarasota FL
William Royce Bradenton FL wmroyce-at-verizon.net
Thomas Rumph Sarasota FL
James Sackett   Phoenix AZ jrsackett@hotmail.com
Madeline Sainer Sater Atlanta GA madeline.sater-at-harrynorman.com
Lynda Salmon Mouchett Sarasota FL
Debbie Salzman Harman Sarasota FL
Doug Sapp (Deceased)
Mary Sapp Sarasota FL sappkitty1-at-yahoo.com
Craiger Scheuer Sarasota FL cis1223-at-gmail.com
Brenda Sedberry Durham NC bsedberry1-at-yahoo.com
Jackie Shaw Pressley Acworth GA jackierpressley-at-gmail.com
Tracy Siegel Hale Tequeste FL
Cris Smith Winter Haven FL csmith-at-tucker1961.com
Melissa Smith Delotell Charlotte NC charlotte_melissa-at-yahoo.com
David Specht Littleton CO dpsvet-at-q.com
Sue Spellman Noel Sarasota FL bsnoel-at-verizon.net
Lou Stein Coeur d Alene ID phoenix-at-fixleathervinyl.com
Kathy Stewart Witherell Norcross GA
John Monty Stokes Gainesville FL stokeslaw-at-cox.net
Gregory Styles East Dorset VT gregstyles-at-yahoo.com
Suzi Suarz Shea Sarasota FL
Steve Swain Sarasota FL
Anita Taylor Langford Sarasota FL anitalangford47-at-yahoo.com
Regina Thomas Carswell Sarasota FL meter_reader-at-verizon.net
Jane Tobin Stoop Bradenton FL emtmombf-at-tampabay.rr.com
Teri Tomkinson Jefferson Sarasota FL terijef-at-sworcare.com
Denise Verheul Alpharetta GA dverheul-at-aol.com
Dominique Vitale Carlson Las Vegas NV servant40-at-cox.net
Robert Wagner St Petersburg FL rwwgner-at-gmail.com
Robert Walper Sarasota FL
Nancy Warner Metcalf Sarasota FL nancyj5190-at-yahoo.com
Leanne Watson Hand (Deceased)
Wendy Weiner Kaufman Bethesda MD wwkauf-at-aol.com
Susan Wilhelm Bonita Springs FL swilhelm-at-flfamily.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window