Class of 1975

Last Update: February 18, 2018

Close Window

Thomas Aemisegger Ocala FL taemisegger-at-yahoo.com
Marlin Alden Lancaster Sarasota FL malancaster1-at-verizon.net
Matthew Arbuckle (Deceased)
Bradley Barefoot (Deceased)
Patty Bayard Reich Huntersville NC pattyjreich-at-gmail.com
David Bernier (Deceased)
Joanne Boyce Stinner Arnold MD j_stinner-at-verizon.net
Jay Brady Sarasota FL jayabrady-at-verizon.net
Sharon Brownlee Spicer Sarasota FL hillbillted512-at-yahoo.com
Robert Casperson Vail CO caspersenr-at-aol.com
Jamie Chatari Houston TX jamiechatari-at-att.net
Jon Clark (Deceased)
Renata Contento Pope Rockwell NC renatapope-at-aol.com
Mark Cornish (Deceased)
Walter "Bill" DeLoach (Deceased)
Rosalyn Douglas Gary Indiantown FL rosalyn321-at-aol.com
Bonnie Eppard (Deceased)
Bill Eskew (Deceased)
Paula Farlin Sarasota FL pyfarlin-at-gmail.com
Curt Fineout (Deceased)
Cynthia Frank Sarasota FL frankminer-at-comcast.net
Julie Fuller Schwartz Sarasota FL letter.artz-at-verizon.net
Joyce Gould Niederpruem Sarasota FL jgn13-at-comcast.net
Sandy Hartman Fox Bradenton FL foxdaycare-at-msn.com
Nelle Greene Jurgeleit Haines AK nellegreene-at-yahool.com
Kathryn Hauri Hurst Sarasota FL
Wayne Hewett Alpena MI waynehewettalpena-at-yahoo.com
Patti Hicks Clemens Bradenton FL uffan01-at-verizon.net
Lindy Hipsher Neidert Sarasota FL lahkn-at-aol.com
Kevin Holbrook Wimauma FL choirboy001-at-hotmail.com
Gary Houser (Deceased)
Joe Jeffers Orlando FL jdjeffers-at-hntb.com
Kim Johnson Sarasota FL kjjfla-at-hotmail.com
Kraig Koach Sarasota FL kkoach-at-bowmangeorge.com
Christine Koski Dallas TX clkoski-at-swbell.net
Sandra Listman (Deceased)
Kenneth Lozano (Deceased)
Charles (Chip) Lugo Brandon FL chiplugo-at-aol.com
Regina Lyons Jenkins Sarasota FL r.jenkins1956-at-yahoo.com
Naomi Mayo (Deceased)
Toneen Mazzarelle Slimick Sarasota FL kubbies-at-aol.com
Jerrie Mercer Morrison Sarasota FL omnigolden-at-aol.com
Larry Jack Messenger Sarasota FL larryjmessenger-at-gmail.com
John Mott Sarasota FL
Jeanne Munsell Santa Ana CA jeanne.munsell-at-yahoo.com
Teri Murphy Smith Bradenton FL redbarnqueen-at-gmail.com
Patti Nadeau Horvath Sarasota FL jazerpatti94-at-gmail.com
Gary Nilsen Sarasota FL gary-at-4nilsen.com
Lesley Oberkreser Coble Sarasota FL moorles-at-comcast.net
Nancy O'Leary (Deceased)
Kendra Peer Pashkowsky Clearwater FL kensky189-at-gmail.com
Paulette Philpott Browning Sarasota FL pkbrowning-at-yahoo.com
Robbin Quinn Roseburg OR raq56-at-aol.com
Dick Lee Randall (Deceased)
Deborah Reynolds Sutton Sarasota FL suttonsarasota-at-gmail.com
Cindy Riley Teel Reichenbach Germany . ckteel-at-yahoo.com
Cheri Rylee McNulty Sarasota FL cherimcnulty-at-yahoo.com
Janice Elaine Scarbrough Miller (Deceased)    
RaeAnn Snoke Hale Goshen IN harleymama1998-at-hotmail.com
Gary Snyder Sarasota FL gary.a.snyder-at-evoqua.com
Ronald Soto Sarasota FL sotosonmain-at-daystar.net
Debbie Stallings Boulder CO stallingsnco-at-hotmail.com
Bede Taylor Johnson Fleming Island FL bedej1-at-hotmail.com
Susan Taylor Brown St Petersburg FL sbrown1022-at-aol.com
Donna Thornton McCommand Sarasota FL
Penny Thrower (Deceased)
Jim Toale Sarasota FL jtoale-at-bowmangeorge.com
Tom Town (Deceased)
Michelle Trotter Bracken Fort Pierce FL btydrew-at-aol.com
Monica Tuleja Quarmby Sarasota FL k9lucy-at-verizon.net
Kathleen Voorhees Gomez Sarasota FL kvgomez9-at-mail.com
Leigh Welborn Simons Bradenton FL thesimons02-at-gmail.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window