Class of 1970

Last Update: April 05, 2018

Close Window

Cheryl Adamson Barnes Sarasota FL cherylbarnes52-at-gmail.com
Ed Allen

Sarasota

FL eda1373-at-aol.com
Thomas Allman Sarasota FL
Fredd Atkins Sarasota FL
Liz Baskerville Beahm Sarasota FL lizbeahm-at-aol.com
Leslie Beahm Bradenton FL lesliesrq-at-aol.com
Julie Bifano Sarasota FL jbifano-at-hotmail.com
William Blough Sarasota FL billblough1-at-hotmail.com
Lynn Blus Patella (Deceased)
Marikay Bosshart Bunting Cleveland SC mkbunting1031-at-hotmail.com
Mary Bouknight Cadle Sarasota FL mcadle1-at-comcast.net
Alicia Byrd Fruehwald Sarasota FL aliciaf-shs1970-at-gmail.com
Mary Anne Chancey Hecht Sarasota FL info-at-zebraphoto.com
Terri Cheney Broun Sarasota FL tbroun-at-verizon.net
Doug Corbett Yulee FL dc23coach-at-yahoo.com
Wendy Cunningham Warren Sarasota FL wrrn_wndy-at-yahoo.com
Reid Farrell Sarasota FL reidndale-at-gmail.com
Brenda Fenne Pelizzon Grandby CT bjpelizzon-at-aol.com
Rita Figueroa Ruiz Buford GA dfruiz68804-at-yahoo.com
Gary Ray Fishel (Deceased)
Russell Glendinning Sarasota FL rbglendinning-at-yahoo.com
Bettejo Godwin Bloodsworth Canton NC
Christine Goryl Edwards Sarasota FL chrisae52-at-verizon.net
Jean Marie Gruters Thomas Gainesville FL plantgenie-at-gmail.com
Ross Hamilton Portland OR r9hamilton-at-aol.com
Shelia Hammond Atkins Sarasota FL shatkins7-at-gmail.com
Jeff Hardee   (Deceased)    
Scott Harkins Palm Coast FL ssharkins1-at-gmail.com
Sindy Harrison Norris Boone NC sindyinnc-at-bellsouth.net
Michael Hartenstine Sarasota FL jmhartenstine-at-gmail.com
Wayne Hawkins (Deceased)
Joni Heck Miller Sarasota FL jonimiller14-at-gmail.com
Christine Infield Rolfe Jacksonville FL christine.i.rolfe-at-gmail.com
Sheri Johns Roy Nokomis FL gandsroy-at-aol.com
Gary Johnson Myakka City FL gjcs2003-at-juno.com
Paulette Lamb Sarasota FL
Deborah LaPalerma LeBlanc Sanford FL debjunel51-at-aol.com
Gerald Law Bradenton FL geraldlaw57-at-aol.com
Michael McRoyan Sarasota FL moeha-at-aol.com
Jeanne Marie Miles Crosier Corydon IN jeanmarie52-at-gmail.com
Mark Mullen Bradenton FL mam013153-at-msn.com
Judy Munsell DiNardi Venice FL jjdinardi-at-yahoo.com
Christine Niederpruem Sarasota FL shashilooki-at-aol.com
Jack O'Neill Sarasota FL jack-at-actionkawasakiyamaha.com
Barbara Owens Sarasota FL baowens2-at-gmail.com
Mark Passalacqua   (Deceased)    
Russell Page Proffitt Indian Harbour Bch FL rppl-at-pageproffitt.com
Paul Reubens office-at-hermanworld.com
Christine Rickert Teel Macon GA chart1-at-mindspring.com
Ronald Roehr Sarasota FL
Rick Sapp Kissimmee FL rsapp-at-cfl.rr.com
Linda Schultz Dooley Sarasota FL lindadooley77-at-yahoo.com
Pam Scott Buzby Houston TX pambuzby-at-gmail.com
JaneSue Shumway Sarasota FL janesue.shumway-at-sarasotacountyschools.net
Stephanie Simmons Sarasota FL
Louis Southwick (Deceased)
Sharon St John White Sarasota FL sharonwhitefl-at-gmail.com
Chuck Swinehart Sarasota FL chuckswinehart-at-gmail.com
Amy Tafeen Sarasota FL amytafeen-at-aol.com
Marguerutte Turner Greenhalgh Tampa FL ritteg-at-gmail.com
David Upton Sarasota FL
Debbie Whyte Kowal Sarasota FL debikowal-at-verizon.net
Valerie Wilks Grinois Sarasota FL vgrinols-at-gmail.com
Carol Wolf Durfee Myakka City FL durfiii-at-aol.com
Steve Wood Oxford MS woodsmsi-at-gmail.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window