Class of 1969

Last Update: February 15, 2018

Close Window

Paula Bergen Peters Land O Lakes FL pmpeters-at-verizon.net
David Bewley (Deceased)
Jennifer Birdsong Patrick Vincent AL mandkpatrick1971-at-yahoo.com
John Bloodsworth Canton NC
Gregory Brewer (Deceased)
Cherrie Brown Lakewood Ranch FL cherrie46-at-aol.com
Barbara Brustlin Smith Sarasota FL barbasmith-at-comcast.net
Dennis Brye (Deceased)
Glenn Marty Bullard Lakewood Ranch FL gbull7863-at-msn.com
Bonnie Burgess Wiedeman Bradenton FL wiedemanb-at-aol.com
Wally Burke Durham NC wallyburke1-at-yahoo.com
Neil Campbell Lutz FL njcsar-at-gmail.com
Lynne Carey Sausalito CA lynn-at-lynncareydesign.com
Mary Ellen Clark Langham (Deceased)    
Pamela Clark Brewer (Deceased)
Carol Coleman Fuquay (Deceased)    
James Conti Forest Hills NY
John Conti Brooklyn NY
Carin Cristiani Venice FL n9268m-at-yahoo.com
Cathy Davis Long Sarasota FL cathylong-at-comcast.net
Myron Davis (Deceased)
Sandra Davis Piper (Deceased)
Robert Eskew Bradenton FL captboby2k-at-aol.com
Evelyn Frances Tobian Powhatan VA eftobian-at-gmail.com
Judy Frankel (Deceased)
Thomas French Sarasota FL tfrenchconnection-at-gmail.com
Dave Gerhardt Hickory NC gerhardt-at-charter.net
Jane Graham Hyslop Sarasota FL jane_o-at-comcast.net
John Green Concord NC greens220-at-hotmail.com
Susan Hasbrouck Sarasota FL theintimateyou-at-aol.com
Marie Herbert Petway Carrollton GA petwaym-at-hotmail.com
John Herzog Bradenton FL sp8cejam-at-aol.com
Kenneth Hettich Pleasanton TX kennethhettich-at-yahoo.com
JoAnn Holt Westbrook-Higgins Sarasota FL joann-at-innov8art.com
Larry Hudspeth Sarasota FL golfk123-at-aol.com
James Jackson Lakeland FL jvjackson5-at-aol.com
Fred Johnston Sarasota FL focusfred.4-at-verizon.net
Bruce Katzman Valley Village CA bkgondor-at-earthlink.net
Jon Keeneth   Fairfax Station VA jon.keeneth-at-gmail.com
Sarah Ketchum Bradley (Deceased)    
Paul Kleinpoppen (Deceased)
Linda Kocur Sarasota FL srqcorgwyn-at-verizon.net
Dianne Lagasse Heller Bradenton FL ladydisrq-at-gmail.com
Ed Lane Sarasota FL elane451-at-gmail.com
Mike Lehner Sarasota FL mklehner-at-yahoo.com
Maureen Leissner Fischer Brooksville FL mfischer-at-fbsblood.org
Robert Lightfoot Sarasota FL rlf502000-at-yahoo.com
Heather Lloyd Andrews Lake Nebagamon WI actyd-at-yahoo.com
Fred Long Sarasota FL fred.long-at-me.com
Ronald Lozano Lutz FL ronloz-at-aol.com
Alan Marion Maggie Valley NC almarion-at-charter.net
Vikki Marvell Jackson
Helen McCulloch Slocum Bradenton FL hslocum-at-verizon.net
Patricia McGurk Harvey Candler NC greenlaps-at-aol.com
Phillip McLeod Bradenton FL s-jmcleod-at-juno.com
John Meyer (Deceased)
Gary Micronis (Deceased)
Jean Mihok Mason Valdosta GA jeanellenmason-at-hotmail.com
Mark Mittlebach   (Deceased)    
Dale Mullet   (Deceased)    
John Myer (Deceased)
Bruce D Niehaus (Deceased)
Russell Nugent Pensacola FL russell.nugent-at-gmail.com
Jason Olson   (Deceased)    
Alice Pritchard Daytona Beach FL mspritch2-at-gmail.com
Sue Reinbolt Delph Bradenton FL suedelph-at-gmail.com
Mike Roach (Deceased)
Kevin Rolfe (Deceased)
Kristine Ryan Cohen (Deceased)
Harry Schmielau (Deceased)
Laurie Schueneman Lee Miami FL laurelann73-at-gmail.com
Margaret Peggy Scott Beckwith Sarasota FL p1beck-at-verizon.net
Jan Spanos Spangler Parrish FL jandougspangler-at-aol.com
Stephen Specht Ocala FL stephenwspecht-at-gmail.com
Nancy Stephens Burton Sarasota FL higriley-at-verizon.net
Michelle Theron Olson (Deceased)
Bonnie Timm Bialokur Holly MI bbialokur-at-yahoo.com
Wade Weisman Garner NC wweisman-at-nc.rr.com
Debra Willey Brown Sarasota FL fusiondriver-at-comcast.net
Denny Williams Sarasota FL dennywms51-at-comcast.net
Glenn Wilson Cantonment NC bgjwilson-at-bellsouth.net
Terry Wingate Sarasota FL wingatemt-at-comcast.net
Greggory Womble Sarasota FL aliwom-at-comcast.net
Pete Zack Batavia IL pzack49-at-hotmail.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window