Class of 1965

Last Update: September 24, 2017

Close Window

Mary Albritton Erickson mericks2-at-tampabay.rr.com
Manuel Arce-Gutierrez mag47-at-hotmail.com
Sue Arthur Croom sueacroom-at-aol.com
Patricia Arnold Preston (Deceased)    
Betty Bacon   (Deceased)    
Ellen Bacon Guthrie Tallahassee FL ebgutherie-at-comcast.net
Marilyn Baerveldt Patton Bradenton FL mbpatton-at-tampabay.rr.com
John Baker Venice FL jwbaker7-at-yahoo.com
Susan Baldwin Gibson sbg01-at-comcast.net
Richard Balmos ricard9999-at-aol.com
Phillip B Bedient bedient-at-rice.edu
Thomas W Bell srqbell-at-aol.com
Teddi Bennett Bexar teddibexar-at-aol.com
Danny Berlin danny.berlin-at-gmail.com
Harley Blackstock Green Cove Springs FL sisters218-at-bellsouth.net
Audrey Blackwell Wegner audreywegnerlive-at-gmail.com
Patty Blaisdell Reid pbr47-at-yahoo.com
Kay Blakely Mace Belleview FL weeze523-at-gmail.com
Billie Blakenbaker Taylor btaylor-at-jenningsod.com
Fred Boyd Charlotte NC tubby-at-tubaworld.com
Diane Bradley North Sarasota FL dnorth8741-at-aol.com
Lynda Braziel Martin lyndamartin-at-comcast.net
Steve Brown installersga-at-yahoo.com
Shirley Brunson Rawson shirleyrawson-at-gmail.com
Ralph Bryant budbryant-at-verizon.net
Sharon Bubil Barnes srbarnes501-at-aol.com
Deborah Buck Rutledge debrutledge6-at-verizon.net
Donna Byrd Lawson donna-at-mailmt.com
Jim Carey backbayboats1011-at-aol.com
Pat Carr McGee mctee-at-aol.com
Jean Cash Schwied Sarasota FL jrschwied-at-verizon.net
Gini Cervone Hyman Sarasota FL ginich-at-aol.com
Dave Cladin (Deceased)
Tom Cook tomcook47-at-tampabay.rr.com
Arby Crawford rbsan-at-comcast.net
Elaine Crepeau emcrepeau-at-aol.com
Tom Croy mtcroy-at-cox.net
Alice Dale Gray ansprt-at-q.com
Bob Domin bddomin-at-gmail.com
Janet Elam Hess Brooksville FL janetelam-at-live.com
Faye Elferdink Sittig paulsittig-at-aol.com
Marylouise Ellicock Cachat mlcachat-at-fuse.net
Patricia Erny Earp Sarasota FL seashellbelle-at-msn.com
Bill Etherton wetherton-at-comcast.net
Donna Evans Gordon ladiebear24-at-aol.com
Cathy Fincher Ryerson cfrtx-at-aol.com
Robert C Foreman foreman-at-fsfarchitecture.com
Garrick N Fox Edgewater FL gfox-at-foxonlaw.com
Annie Friedman Coffin ccoffin5-at-tampabay.rr.com
Ed Froehlich edward471-at-hotmail.com
Del Fulton delfulton-at-comcast.net
Kathy Funk MacKay kniban-at-aol.com
Rae Fuqua Ryan raeryan-at-comcast.net
Mike Futhey susannafuthey-at-msn.com
Wayne Garrett wgarrett11-at-aol.com
Chris Gates cgates-at-clf.rr.com
Grant Gilmore rggilmorej-at-aol.com
Chris Glasgow Dudovitz Jeruaslem   tirzahaid-at-gmail.com
Mark Gollnick margo150-at-verizon.net
Kay Goodman Gilliam sunnygilliam-at-bellsouth.net
Alan Gordon (Deceased)
Duke Grey sgrey-at-heritagewifi.com
Jeanine Hackett Brakefield j.brakefield-at-att.net
Duane Hall bioyabob-at-tampabay.rr.com
Rick Hall rtikl-at-coastalnow.net
Gary Halperin Roswell GA garyhalperin-at-att.net
Roger Hammock rphammock-at-bellsouth.net
John (Bucky) Harris   Melbourne FL harrisjk-at-cfl.rr.com
Hilton Harris Morgan kathmorg-at-verizon.net
William Hartman wmhartman1-at-verizon.net
Diane Hawkins Hollems hollems-at-sbcc.edu
Susan Hayford Borzykowski Boone NC sborzy1947-at-gmail.com
Kathleen Hazard (Deceased)
Dora Fay Hebeler Lew puadoglew-at-hotmail.com
Carl Hendin mrcarlfhendin-at-aol.com
Cynthia Elaine Herrick Simons cyndysimons-at-earthlink.com
Karen Herrick Lyda douglyda2002-at-earthlink.net
Keith Hipsher Parker CO keith_hipsher-at-msn.com
David Hodgdon Bradenton FL dhodgdon.rvn67-at-yahoo.com
Norman Hoffman   Santa Barbara CA normhoffman-at-cox.net
Phyllis Hoffman Murphy murphy5513-at-tampabay.rr.com
Gretchen Holland Jarman gretchenjarman-at-sbcglobal.net
Eric Hoostal Woodstock GA erichoostal-at-comcast.net
Steve Houpe (Deceased)
Mary Lou House Peer mpe1147-at-verizon.net
Mike Huffman mikehuffman2634-at-gmail.com
Brenda Sue Hunter Waters breewat-at-hotmail.com
Larry Hunter superchemlh-at-aol.com
John H Martin jmartin151-at-charter.net
Andy Jackson Wetumpka AL jjjackson-at-yahoo.com
Marilyn Ann Jake Cafero jcafaro2-at-comcast.net
Joe Jelemensky joe-at-jaysnest.net
Karen Jenney Stunz kinarizona-at-msn.com
Jo Ann Jillich Jackson Franklin NC dwj52945-at-gmail.com
Greta Johnson Fishburn trufflemom-at-sbcglobal.net
Lahnie Johnson lj-at-acoustiblok.com
Linda Johnson Cournoyer Sarasota FL linda-inthegarden-at-comcast.net
Marilyn Johnson marilynjohnson1-at-att.net
Diane Jones Melton Sarasota FL sotacracker928-at-verizon.net
Ralph Jurney rfjurney-at-gmail.com
Grady Kicklighter gkickl-at-aol.com
Willard Kilmer kilmerwj-at-aol.com
Kristy Covert Kimball Dodd kricket99-at-bellsouth.net
Bob Kinney kinney6398-at-aol.com
Rita Knight Jackson ritadick2-at-gmail.com
Vicky Knockle Correll (Deceased)
Marcia Dee Kolodner Shrago marciashrago-at-gmail.com
Ilona Kurjack Mueller Melbourne FL nightilonia-at-gmail.com
Donald Lawrence gogators2-at-att.net
Cheryl Lee Hopkins cherylhopkins59-at-yahoo.com
Laura Lenza Christopher oggi922-at-aol.com
Larry Lippert larryl1-at-comcast.net
Linda Liska Brewin linbrew27-at-rogers.com
Randy Long ralong-at-ix.netcom.com
Joe Macke (Deceased)
Ron Maniscalo ronorhelen-at-gmail.com
Sandra Mae Marsh Miller bcmi5537-at-peoplepc.com
Dorothy C Marshall Lathan homesforsale-at-cfl.rr.com
Grace Mast Baty agbaty-at-comcast.net
Mary Louise Mathis Gerhart davenmell-at-hotmail.com
Russell May Nokomis FL godslittlechildren-at-verizon.net
Phyllis Mayover Schaen pschaen-at-ringling.edu
David McCall david-at-techshop.net
Alan McDonald alanmcdonald-at-bellsouth.net
Jackie McDonough Greenough Sarasota FL jmgreeno-at-tampabay.rr.com
Michael McGurk mcgurk1-at-comcast.net
Barbara McIlwaine Garren bgar1994-at-msn.com
Mary McKenty Campbell mcampb4915-at-aol.com
Barby McKown bmckown-at-verizon.net
Josephine B McPhail jbmcphail-at-hotmail.com
Harry McVay Jensen Beach FL mackeyart-at-hotmail.com
Sue Mercurio Iseli     mammiesgoat-at-gmail.com
Ronald Messenger Sarasota FL shs2015reunion-at-gmail.com
Sue Milburn McElhaney jsuemc-at-att.net
Karen Miner Dunn nikkinattie-at-msn.com
Marjorie Mocha Thomas Sarasota FL mocwthomas-at-aol.com
Nancy Moore Rasari Arlington VA fijiwife-at-aol.com
Mary Moss Ault Savannah GA aultmc-at-aol.com
Bill Mulvaney wmulvaney-at-aol.com
James Munsell Roswell GA jimmunsell-at-gmail.com
Mike Mushrush srqmush-at-aol.com
Diana Newkirk VanDellen dnvandell-at-aol.com
Jennifer Leighton Ogburn Billings jenniferabestein-at-hotmail.com
Beverly Pack Taylor beverly.taylormade-at-gmail.com
Bill Parish pparish-at-skybest.com
Brenda Parker West bparkerwest-at-aol.com
Gene Parrett parretts2-at-yahoo.com
Bob Partee DE bnm29-at-comcast.net
Brenda Pendergrass dixielou-at-comcast.net
Steve Peters joan_steve-at-msn.com
Sue Peters speters-at-protocolmarketing.com
Bruce Pierstorff cp381-at-verizon.net
John A Pinkerton (Deceased)
David Russell Pittenger pittengerd-at-yahoo.com
Donna Proctor Haley Orange Park FL haleyhaus-at-msncom
Kent Putnam putnamk-at-comcast.net
Alice Reed Langford alanford-at-shrinenet.org
Courtney Reeves Winstead cwinsteadd-at-mchsi.com
Charles Resh Sarasota FL c1r9e4s7h-at-aol.com
Susan Roberts Spears susanspears1-at-usa.net
Gary Rouse gpmpr-at-hotmail.com
Cynthia Rumph cmwidman-at-comcast.net
Jim Rusmisel jrusmisel-at-hotmail.com
Julie T Sayles Baytown TX tanisjulie-at-gmail.com
David Schmucker angeldoc-at-gmail.com
Daphne Scott daphne36909-at-earthlink.net
Bob Sebourn sebo3346-at-msn.com
Larry Sewell sababo21-at-gmail.com
Freida Shepherd Cyril cyrlopez-at-sbcglobal.net
Susan Shinkle Love restingator67-at-yahoo.com
Barbara Sim Messenger Sarasota FL
Marsha Simpson Schmalo lindysgifts1-at-verizon.net
Kemper Slidell Sarasota FL kempiii-at-aol.com
Diana Small Jerkins tljerkins-at-hotmail.com
Elaine Smith laineypoo-at-charter.net
Ruthann Stange Kah rkah-at-earthlink.net
Abbey Stimpson abbey-at-studioj.us
George Swartz Sarasota FL gswartz1-at-hotmail.com
Peter Sytsma Redmond WA pete.sytsma-at-comcast.net
Donna Taylor Koepke koepkelaw-at-aol.com
Sharon Taylor Gay Blairsville GA hyacinth-at-windstream.net
Susan Terris Hunt susan.hunt19-at-yahoo.com
Ted Thornton North Port FL thorntow-at-aol.com
Dottie Tidwell Snell dottisnell-at-yahoo.com
Ron Tiso rontiso-at-verizon.net
Kathy Uglow Douglas twoducks-at-aol.com
Greg Utley glutley-at-earthlink.net
Mervell Mel Varavese Gingras meljohn3-at-verizon.net
Judith Vaughn Harshman jharshman-at-tampabay.rr.com
Gary Vickery Cordova TN gdvickery1-at-yahoo.com
Steve Voight stephensr-at-vandvlawoffice.com
Christopher A Vorderburg rodentranch-at-verizon.net
Dan Walker Sarasota FL danielwalker.reo-at-gmail.com
Willadene Walker Schmucker wwschmucker-at-email.phoenix.edu
Robert Watkins cssraw-at-gmail.com
Ken C Webber Sarasota FL kcjwebb-at-msn.com
Colleen Wert Geary csgearyvegas-at-cox.net
Jim Whitney jbwassoc1-at-centurylink.net
Greg Williams tuxguy-at-consolidated.net
Victoria Williams Lewis victoria.lewis-at-comcast.net
Peggy Wood Colyer margwoo11-at-aol.com
Marsha Wright Walper mwalper-at-comcast.net
Reese Wynans wynans-at-bellsouth.net
Ron Yoder Nixa MO swmforensics-at-gmail.com

 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window